top of page

This Summer's drink-Fresh Coconut Juice!

As the sun shines brighter and hotter day by day, for this coming August we have the best natural remedy to freshen you up and cool your body down!

Have you ever tried drinking COCONUT JUICES straight out of it?? It's sweetness mixed with it's freshness will bewitched you.

 Today as I was walking down the street hurrying past the busy streets of Bangaluru, India, I saw this man along the corner of the street with a pile of fresh Coconuts all lined up, boasting it's beauty! 

I couldn't help but try one out! It was my second time and it was as sweet as ever when I first tried it! These coconuts are found mainly towards the South of India and hailing from the North, I found it very interesting and very refreshing!

To conclude for this July's spark ingredient- Water, I think we learned that WATER as an ingredient is very essential, not only to drink because it is our basic need but because of its vast involvement in cooking! 

What if water was an immiscible liquid? What if we could have only used water to drink, just plain ol' water? Would a Foodie's life would have been any surprising??


RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page